The TEAM
Waleed Farouk

General Manager

52269 Jeddah 21563

Tel: +966 12 699 66 28

Fax: +966 12 622 1473

wfarouk@arabian-roots.com
Suat Uckardesler

After Sales Manager

52269 Jeddah 21563

Tel: +966 12 677 5134

Fax: +966 12 622 1473

Mob: +966 555 118 737

suckardesler@arabian-roots.com
Georges Saqer

Spare Parts Manager

52269 Jeddah 21563

Tel: +966 12 677 5134

Fax: +966 12 622 1473

Mob: +966 545 541 519

gsaqer@arabian-roots.com
Ahmad Saleh

Marketing Supervisor

52269 Jeddah 21563

Tel: +966 12 699 6628

Fax: +966 12 622 1473

Mob: +966 562 420 532

asayed@arabian-roots.com
Abdelaziz Felemban

Jeddah Branch Manager

52269 Jeddah 21563

Tel: +966 12 699 66 28

Fax: +966 12 622 1473

Mob: +966 504 602 572

afelemban@arabian-roots.com
agent image
Mohammad Salamah

Dammam Branch Manager

52269 Jeddah 21563

Tel: +966 13 845 0036

Fax: +966 12 622 1473

Mob: +966 558 137 150

mmsalama@arabian-roots.com
agent image
Tamer Ziadeh

Riyadh Branch Manager

41973 Riyadh 11531

Tel: +966 11 254 4510

Fax: +966 11 254 4513

Mob: +966 566 676 735

tziada@arabian-roots.com
Emad Saad

Jeddah Service Manager

52269 Jeddah 21563

Tel: +966 12 677 5134

Fax: +966 12 622 1473

Mob: +966 540 064 360

esaad@arabian-roots.com
agent image
Mohammad Saad

Riyadh / Dammam Area Service Manager

41973 Riyadh 11531

Tel: +966 11 241 5127

Fax: +966 11 254 4513

Mob: +966 54 460 78 47

msaad@arabian-roots.com
agent image
kareem El-Desouky

Marketing Manager

52269 Jeddah 21563

Tel: +966 12 699 66 28 ( 232 )

Fax: +966 12 622 1473

Mob: +966 560493108

keldesouky@arabian-roots.com